Watch the Pacquiao Vs Broner Final Conference Plus Week Events

Watch the Manny Pacquiao and Adrien Broner final press conference here TODAY 3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific

THURSDAY, JANUARY 17 – 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT –Undercard Final Press Conference From Pacquiao vs. Broner Media Center At MGM Grand

FRIDAY, JANUARY 18 – 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT – Official Weigh-In From MGM Grand Garden Arena In Las Vegas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email